Calendar

Sort events by

Refine by

Friday 15th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Saturday 16th December

Morning

Saturday Morning Meditation Drop-in
10:15 - 12:45
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 17th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 18th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Tuesday 19th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Introductory Meditation Evening Drop-in
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Meditation Toolkit for Regular Meditators
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Wednesday 20th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Meditation for Regular Meditators - Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Thursday 21st December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Friday 22nd December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Saturday 23rd December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 24th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 25th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 26th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 27th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 28th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Friday 29th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 30th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 31st December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Meditation and Ritual on New Year's Evening (Sun 31 Dec 2017)
20:30 - 23:55
By donation
More ...

Monday 1st January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 2nd January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Introductory Meditation Evening Drop-in
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Meditation Toolkit for Regular Meditators
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Wednesday 3rd January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Meditation for Regular Meditators - Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Thursday 4th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Friday 5th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Saturday 6th January

Morning

Saturday Morning Meditation Drop-in
10:15 - 12:45
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 7th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 8th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Tuesday 9th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Introductory Meditation Evening Drop-in
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Meditation Toolkit for Regular Meditators
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Wednesday 10th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Meditation for Regular Meditators - Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Thursday 11th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Introductory Meditation Lunchtime Drop-in
13:00 - 14:00
£6/ £2 (concession)
More ...

Evening