Calendar

Sort events by

Refine by

Friday 15th December

Morning

Iyengar Yoga
10:00 - 11:30
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Feldenkrais Method
12:00 - 13:15
£10/ £6
More ...

Hatha Flow
13:30 - 14:45
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Scaravelli Inspired Yoga
18:30 - 20:00
£10
More ...

Saturday 16th December

Morning

Fun And Flow Vinyasa
10:00 - 11:15
£12
More ...

Vinyasa Krama
11:45 - 13:00
£12
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Iyengar Yoga
13:15 - 14:45
£12
More ...

Evening

Sunday 17th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 18th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Yin Yoga
18:00 - 19:15
£10
More ...

Creative Vinyasa Flow
19:30 - 20:45
£10
More ...

Tuesday 19th December

Morning

Iyengar Yoga
10:00 - 11:30
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Hatha Yoga
12:30 - 14:00
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Yoga for Stress Relief
14:45 - 16:00
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Hatha Flow
18:00 - 19:30
£10
More ...

Hatha Flow
19:30 - 20:45
£10
More ...

Wednesday 20th December

Morning

Iyengar Yoga
10:00 - 11:30
£10/ £6
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Qi Gong
12:45 - 14:00
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Yin Yoga
15:00 - 16:30
£10/ £6
More ...

Evening

Circular Flow Yoga/ Vinyasa Flow
18:30 - 20:00
£10/ £7 (concession)
More ...

Gentle Vinyasa Flow Yoga
20:15 - 21:30
£10/ £7 (concession)
More ...

Thursday 21st December

Morning

Gentle Yoga
10:00 - 11:15
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Hatha Yoga
14:30 - 15:45
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Yoga: Slow Flow and Restore
18:00 - 19:15
£10
More ...

Iyengar Yoga
19:30 - 20:45
£10
More ...

Friday 22nd December

Morning

Iyengar Yoga
10:00 - 11:30
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Feldenkrais Method
12:00 - 13:15
£10/ £6
More ...

Hatha Flow
13:30 - 14:45
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Scaravelli Inspired Yoga
18:30 - 20:00
£10
More ...

Saturday 23rd December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 24th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 25th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 26th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 27th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 28th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 29th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 30th December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 31st December

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 1st January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 2nd January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Hatha Yoga
12:30 - 14:00
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Yoga for Stress Relief
14:45 - 16:00
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Hatha Flow
18:00 - 19:30
£10
More ...

Hatha Flow
19:30 - 20:45
£10
More ...

Wednesday 3rd January

Morning

Iyengar Yoga
10:00 - 11:30
£10/ £6
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Qi Gong
12:45 - 14:00
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Circular Flow Yoga/ Vinyasa Flow
18:30 - 20:00
£10/ £7 (concession)
More ...

Gentle Vinyasa Flow Yoga
20:15 - 21:30
£10/ £7 (concession)
More ...

Thursday 4th January

Morning

Gentle Yoga
10:00 - 11:15
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Hatha Yoga
14:30 - 15:45
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Yoga: Slow Flow and Restore
18:00 - 19:15
£10
More ...

Iyengar Yoga
19:30 - 20:45
£10
More ...

Friday 5th January

Morning

Iyengar Yoga
10:00 - 11:30
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Feldenkrais Method
12:00 - 13:15
£10/ £6
More ...

Hatha Flow
13:30 - 14:45
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Scaravelli Inspired Yoga
18:30 - 20:00
£10
More ...

Saturday 6th January

Morning

Fun And Flow Vinyasa
10:00 - 11:15
£12
More ...

Vinyasa Krama
11:45 - 13:00
£12
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Iyengar Yoga
13:15 - 14:45
£12
More ...

Evening

Sunday 7th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 8th January

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Yin Yoga
18:00 - 19:15
£10
More ...

Creative Vinyasa Flow
19:30 - 20:45
£10
More ...

Tuesday 9th January

Morning

Iyengar Yoga
10:00 - 11:30
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Hatha Yoga
12:30 - 14:00
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Yoga for Stress Relief
14:45 - 16:00
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Hatha Flow
18:00 - 19:30
£10
More ...

Hatha Flow
19:30 - 20:45
£10
More ...

Wednesday 10th January

Morning

Iyengar Yoga
10:00 - 11:30
£10/ £6
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Qi Gong
12:45 - 14:00
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Circular Flow Yoga/ Vinyasa Flow
18:30 - 20:00
£10/ £7 (concession)
More ...

Gentle Vinyasa Flow Yoga
20:15 - 21:30
£10/ £7 (concession)
More ...

Thursday 11th January

Morning

Gentle Yoga
10:00 - 11:15
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Hatha Yoga
14:30 - 15:45
£10/ £6 (concession)
More ...

Evening

Yoga: Slow Flow and Restore
18:00 - 19:15
£10
More ...

Iyengar Yoga
19:30 - 20:45
£10
More ...