Calendar of Events

Sort events by

Refine by

Saturday 23rd June

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 24th June

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 25th June

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 26th June

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 27th June

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

(CMBT) Mindfulness & Compassionate Mind Behaviour Training - starts 23 May 2018
19:00 - 21:00
Prices include materials.
More ...

Thursday 28th June

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 29th June

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 30th June

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

(CMBT) Mindfulness & Compassionate Mind Behaviour Training - starts 23 May 2018
13:30 - 17:30
Prices include materials.
More ...

Evening

Sunday 1st July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 2nd July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 3rd July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 4th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 5th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 6th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 7th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 8th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 9th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 10th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 11th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 12th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Top-up course - starts Thu 12 July 2018
18:45 - 21:15

More ...

Friday 13th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 14th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 15th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 16th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 17th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 18th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Thursday 19th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

MBCT (Mindfulness for Healthy Living) Top-up course - starts Thu 12 July 2018
18:45 - 21:15

More ...

Friday 20th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening