Calendar of Events

Sort events by

Refine by

Monday 16th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 17th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 18th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Introduction to Buddhism and Meditation (start Wed 11 July)
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Thursday 19th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 20th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 21st July

Morning

Young People at NLBC (Sub35)
10:30 - 13:00
Free. Donations welcome.
More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Men’s class - once a month on Saturday
14:00 - 17:00
By donation
More ...

Evening

Sunday 22nd July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 23rd July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 24th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 25th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Introduction to Buddhism and Meditation (start Wed 11 July)
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Thursday 26th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 27th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Full Moon Puja - Dedicated to Green Tara (July 2018)
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Saturday 28th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 29th July

Morning

Dharma Day (Sun 29 July 2018)
11:00 - 18:00

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 30th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 31st July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 1st August

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Introduction to Buddhism and Meditation (start Wed 11 July)
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Thursday 2nd August

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 3rd August

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

The Alternative Friday Night (Sub35)
19:00 - 21:30
Free. Donations welcome.
More ...

Saturday 4th August

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 5th August

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 6th August

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 7th August

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 8th August

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Introduction to Buddhism and Meditation (start Wed 11 July)
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Thursday 9th August

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 10th August

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 11th August

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Women’s class - every second Saturday of the Month
14:15 - 17:00
By donation
More ...

Evening

Sunday 12th August

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening