Calendar of Events

Sort events by

Refine by

Saturday 23rd June

Morning

Midsummer Weekend Sangha Retreat - Theme to be confirmed

More ...

BAM! Buddhist Action Month in June

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Cutting through Illusion - for Triratna Regulars (start Sat 2 June)
14:00 - 17:00
By donation
More ...

Evening

Sunday 24th June

Morning

Midsummer Weekend Sangha Retreat - Theme to be confirmed

More ...

BAM! Buddhist Action Month in June

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 25th June

Morning

BAM! Buddhist Action Month in June

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 26th June

Morning

BAM! Buddhist Action Month in June

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 27th June

Morning

BAM! Buddhist Action Month in June

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Introduction to Buddhism - The Wheel of Life (start Wed 6 June)
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Thursday 28th June

Morning

BAM! Buddhist Action Month in June

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 29th June

Morning

BAM! Buddhist Action Month in June

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Full Moon Puja - Dedicated to Padmasambhava (June 2018)
19:00 - 21:30
£10/ £5 (concession)
More ...

Saturday 30th June

Morning

BAM! Buddhist Action Month in June

More ...

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Cutting through Illusion - for Triratna Regulars (start Sat 2 June)
14:00 - 17:00
By donation
More ...

Evening

Sunday 1st July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 2nd July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 3rd July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 4th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Introduction to Buddhism - The Wheel of Life (start Wed 6 June)
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Thursday 5th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 6th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

The Alternative Friday Night (Sub35)
19:00 - 21:30
Free. Donations welcome.
More ...

Saturday 7th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Sunday 8th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 9th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 10th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 11th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Introduction to Buddhism and Meditation (start Wed 11 July)
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Thursday 12th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 13th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Saturday 14th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Women’s class - every second Saturday of the Month
14:15 - 17:00
By donation
More ...

Evening

Sunday 15th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Monday 16th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Tuesday 17th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Wednesday 18th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Introduction to Buddhism and Meditation (start Wed 11 July)
19:00 - 21:30

More ...

Thursday 19th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening

Friday 20th July

Morning

Lunchtime/Afternoon

Evening