SATURDAY AFTERNOON WORKSHOPS

Monthly Iyengar Yoga workshop

with Aubrey Maasdorp
Sat 10 Jan, Sat 14 Feb, Sat 14 Mar and 11 April 
1.30 – 3.30pm £20/15 Booking required.
These workshops offer an opportunity to work more deeply on your practice. You will learn and improve your understanding of the highly regarded Iyengar system of yoga with a highly regarded and popular teacher.
All welcome to attend.

Monthly Qigong workshop

with Loz Speyer 
A series of 5 Qigong Saturday workshops

Sat 24 Jan: Bear
Sat 21 Feb: Deer
Sat 21 Mar: Tiger
Sat 18 Apr: Bird
Sat 16 May: Monkey
1.30 –4.30pm £25/20 Booking required.
(£100/80 for all five sessions booked in advance)

Yogalates workshop

with Joanna Puchala
*** NEW WORKSHOP ***

Sat 7 Feb, Sat 28 Feb, Sat 7 Mar, Sat 28 Mar, Sat 4 Apr and Sat 25 Apr
 
1.30 – 3.30pm £20/15 per workshop. Booking required.

Yogalates will work your body helping you become more flexible, streamlined and toned; it will strengthen your core muscles whilst enhancing spinal alignment and posture.